KVCC Student Success Academic Support Team

 

  KVCC 2023-24 Student Success Academic Support Team
Picture  Name/ Email / Schedule Link Subject Support Location
Carolyn Haskell

Student Success Coordinator

Email:

CHaskell@kvcc.me.edu

Scheduling Link: https://calendly.com/carolynhaskellstudentsuccess

English, TEAS, Mental Health, ECE, Psychology, Academic Planning, Time Management, Study Skills, Probation Planning, Brightspace  

Virtual or In Person

Katherine (Katy) Butts-Dehm

Adjunct Faculty/ Academic Success Coach- Science

Email:

KButts@kvcc.me.edu

Scheduling Link:

https://calendly.com/kbuttsdehm-kvcc

Most Sciences, TEAS Virtual or In Person

(Limited)

Kevin Grant

Adjunct Faculty/ Academic Success Coach- Science

Email:

kgrant@kvcc.me.edu

Scheduling Link:

https://calendly.com/kgrant-hdm

Social Sciences, Time Management, Study Skills Virtual or In Person
  Margaret Jewell

Adjunct Faculty/ Academic Success Coach- Math

Email:

mjewell@kvcc.me.edu

Scheduling Link:

https://calendly.com/mjewell-kvcc

Math Virtual or In Person
Mary Glennon

Adjunct Faculty/ Academic Success Coach- English Language Learners, English

Email:

mglennon@kvcc.me.edu

Scheduling Link:

https://calendly.com/mglennon-qzq

English Language Learners, English, Research Papers Virtual or In Person
Melanie Feyler

Adjunct Faculty/ Academic Success Coach- Business

Email:

mfeyler@kvcc.me.edu

Scheduling Link:

https://calendly.com/mfeyler

Most Business courses, Most Accounting courses Virtual or In Person

(Limited)

Stacy Labbe

Academic Success Coach- Science/ Math

Email:

SLabbe@kvcc.me.edu

Scheduling Link:

https://calendly.com/slabbe-eck

Most Sciences courses, Most Math courses Virtual or In Person

Rachel Robillard

Academic Success Coach- Writing, Social Sciences

Email:

RRobillard@kvcc.me.edu

Scheduling Link:

https://calendly.com/rrobillard

English, Social Sciences, Psychology Research Papers Virtual
  Mase Peterson

Academic Coach- Writing, English, Mental Health

Email:

MPeterson@kvcc.me.edu

Scheduling Link:

https://calendly.com/mcrpeterson

 

English, Research Papers, Time Management, Study Skills, Brightspace Virtual
Read More