Dean's List Announcement Fall 2022

Kennebec Valley Community College is pleased to announce the Fall 2022 Dean's List. The following students have earned a place on the Dean's List by achieving a grade point average of 3.5 or higher while carrying 9 credit hours or more for the semester. KVCC congratulates these individuals for their outstanding academic accomplishments. Abigail Bickford, Leigha Crommett, Nathan Grard, Alexander Higgins, Aspen James, and Cassidy McLeod all of Albion Calvin Eaken and Natasha Parker both of Anson Sydney Dawes, Gabriel Howes, Elijah MacMichael, and Patricia Thody all of Athens Sarah Callahan, Katherine Demmons, Amelia Eaton, Faith Leathers-Pouliot, Audrey Mclaughlin, Ryan Nix, Courtney Peckham, Nicole Renee, and Sopheaknith Thoung all of Augusta Martin Kelley of Avon Shawn Hoogterp of Bangor Heather Starbuck of Bar Harbor Crystal MacGown of Bath Skylee Middleton of Belfast Tabitha Lake, Allison Pease, and Zachary Vashon all of Belgrade Lydia Damico of Belgrade Lakes Zachary Craig, Matthew Seymour, Ashley Tayse, Daniel Theriault, Seldon Thompson, and Christopher Williams all of Benton Katlin Shaw of Bingham Cassandra Lynds of Blaine Wayne Jewett of Boothbay Bailey Rioux of Bowdoin Lacey Blakesley of Brooks Zachary Shields of Buckfield Kimberly Swan of Bucksport

Joshua Bailey, Sonni Carpenter, Ethan Hovencamp, Emily Reichenbach, and Victoria Walker all of Canaan

Mario Picardand Brielle Stubbs both of Caribou

Esther Hall of Chesterville

Brian Bland of Camden

Michael Armsworthy of Burnham

Rebecca Oakes-DeWitt of China
Camron Jordan, Benjamin Kent, Brayden Parker, Gracie Ryan-Hunt, and Mary Spaulding all of Clinton
Chandler Adams and Hannah Lessner both of Corinna
Lisa Rollins of Cornish
Brooklyn Hubbard, Rylee Kinney, and Amber Quirion both of Cornville
Joseph Niayesh and Kempton Roy both of Detroit
Virginia Robinson of Dexter
Curtis Errington of Dixfield
Ariona Gerry of Dresden
Sid Hilton of Ellsworth
Ashley Cates of Embden
Izabel Dorman and Nathan Fernald both of Exeter
Aaron Adams, Chelsea Bellows, Edward Brown, Kayla Brown, Ashley Dionne, Bryce Goodwin, Alexis Lewis, Haleigh McLain, Jennifer Morris, Jennifer Pinkham, Kyle Skelly, and Toby Sullivan all of Fairfield
Alexander Holzinger and Sadie Libby both of Farmingdale
Samantha Nadeau of Farmington
Kymberlee St. Pierre and Steele VanDenBerghe both of Fayette
BreAnne Rich of Freedom
River Bundy of Freeport
Calvin Wilson of Friendship
Wayne Monson of Fryeburg
Melissa Clements, Beatrice Colman, Anna Darling, Kylie Maschino, and Matthew Veregge all of Gardiner
Corey Vannah of Garland
Sean Fitzgerald of Gorham
Kyle Demers and Jared Strout both of Gray
Emily Baker, Laura Briggs, and Andrew Trahan all of Hallowell
Chantel Mills of Hampden
Adrian Bussell of Harmony

Dana Maloney of Harpswell
Tucker Tardif of Hartford
Julianne Bragg, Madison Randlett, and Emily Trost all of Hartland
Haley Coulombe and Jessica Ormsby both of Hermon
Emily Strout of Hollis Center
Michael Sowards of Houlton
Ashton Beaudoin of Industry
Gabriella Hanks of Jackson
Joseph Couture of Jay
Eric Braley, Emily Clark, Shauna Randall, and Danielle Scanlon all of Knox
Abdijabar Hersi of Lewiston
Luke Alexander of Limington
Rebecca Dunton of Lincolnville
Isaiah Dunphy, Corey Estes, Matthew Kennard, Nathan McGray, Brooke McKenney, Abigail Spaulding, and Jordan Spaulding all of Madison
Rachael Thebarge of Mechanic Falls
Heather Bowden, Kaitlyn Ladd, Kiara Warren, and Vernon Worthen all of Mercer
Jessica Lawson and Charles Mcaninch both of Milo
Caitlin Ballou of Minot
Patrick Webber of Monmouth
LeeAnna Ripley of Montville
Autumn Heath and Amber Nethers both of Morrill
Lauren Heulitt of Moscow
Kristin Wallaker of New Portland
Andrew Pottle of New Sharon
Brady Parsons of Newcastle
Hannah Bradley and Jeanie Foss both of Newport
Benjamin Mank of Nobleboro
Reese Danforth, Benjamin Morgan, and Hunter Thorpe all of Norridgewock

Cole Rugh of North Anson Alison Hickson of North Monmouth Hunter Barton, Olivia Boudreau, Samantha Cummings, Jeffrey Davis, Ashley French-Russell, Amelia Gallagher, Danielle Hampson, Elena Hassele, Toni Holz, Lynsey Nava, Rachel Paradis, Alexandre St. Jarre, Marisa Stuart, Victoria Ward, and Kambra Worcester all of Oakland Taylor Sullivan of Old Town Isabella DeRose, Delaney Ireland, Jaikari Rada Gonzalez, Carly Spencer, and Samuel York all of Palermo Austin Lakota and Hannah Pease both of Palmyra MacKenzie Kain of Parkman Shania Campbell of Phillips Kali Pierce of Phippsburg Mackenzie Denis, Vivian Duncombe, Grace LaMarre, and Arora Wedepohl all of Pittsfield Crystal Lanpher of Portland Nathan Foster of Readfield Julie York of Richmond Mason Belanger and Alexander Smith all of Rome Travis Martin of Rumford Brianne Fokine and Chloe Staples both of Searsmont Jeffrey Haack of Sebec Darby Amelly, Brody Armstrong, Vandrieli Barcellos, Meghan McQuillan, Josie Russell, Emily Smith, and Halle Turgeon all of Sidney Michelle Ayotte, Elijah Baldinelli, Kiera Clark, Kelly Garcia, Benjamin Heath, Unity Hodges, Jacob Noble, Scott Oberg, and Cutter Warger all of Skowhegan Ethan Burton of Smithfield Crystal Collins of Somerville Hailey Mayo of South China Tina Kletnick of Stafford Nathaniel Fletcher and Caden Sterry both of Starks Ian Gordon of Stetson Haley Bate and Brian Dustin both of Strong

Annabelle Walke of Swanville
Alyah Furrow of Thorndike
Kayla Walker of Turner
Erin Lima of Union
Logan Wadick of Unity
Isaac Farrar, Ridza Louis, Rylie Raftus, and Kallista Trask all of Vassalboro
Heidi Lynch of Veazie
Ryder Johnston of Wales
Todd Clark of Waterboro
Marko Ajvaz, Linda Benttinen, Rebecca Burton, Hope Cogswell, Courtney Cote-Withee, Andrew Craig, Mackenzie Curtis, Tanya Doyon, Brenden Dugal, Shaylee Fisher, Marguerite Grifka, Frank Knight, Rylee Lagucki, Zhanpo Lu, Melinda McBreairty, Devon O'Connell, Jenna Passaggio, Kimberly Pendergast, Joshua Perkins, John Pierce, Samuele Pike, Dana Plummer, Samantha Shute, Aubrey Slater, David Thibodeau, Mark Thrall, Sacharis Tirado, Gino Alexander Villavicencio, TJ Wilkinson, and Kristi Yoos all of Waterville
Laura Seavey of West Forks
John Cameron, Douglas Myrick, and Cierra Tuttle all of West Gardiner
Julia Nicol of Westbrook
Melissa Ewald of Whitefield
Allison Hodgkins of Wilton
Morgan Collyer, Kaitlyn Hall, and Jakob Mills all of Windsor
Alan Sullivan of Winn
Philip Bigelow, Amanda Bonacci, Cameron Brockway, Kendra Godbout, Lilly Harvey, Rebecca Hudson, Lanie Latham, Dave Louis, Ian Mayberry, Colby Palmer, Jasmine Sanders, Molly Smith, Eva St. Andrews, and Connor Veilleux all of Winslow
Natasha Heath and Xavier Hodge both of Winthrop
Robert Reed of Woolwich
Keith Devine of Yarmouth