Archives: 2013

Upcoming Downtime (Updated): Student Information System
Friday, December 20, 2013 11:03 AM

The College's SIS, including the MyKV Portal will be offline Dec 18th 8PM - 1AM

Webassign downtime
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 3:54 PM

Update: WebAssign believes that they have implemented a fix for the OLIAuth issue...

Community Day
Wednesday, August 21, 2013 9:24 PM

Response times expected to be delayed on Community Day, August 22nd, 2013

Downtime - August 15th - Blackboard & Other Systems
Monday, August 19, 2013 7:52 PM

Infrastructure Upgrades Complete

Issues Accessing Services (Blackboard, MyKV Portal, Website) from Off Campus
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 8:18 AM

Starting approximately 11:30 AM on 5/25, some services unavailable

**Resolved** External System Outage May 24th 2013
Sunday, May 26, 2013 12:27 AM

E-Mail, MyKV Portal, KVCC Website

Notice of Scheduled Downtime ~ Monday, April 15th
Friday, April 26, 2013 9:54 AM

All services have been restored as of 5:30 AM

KVCC Opening for Classes at 5PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 12:51 PM

KVCC will be re-opening at 5PM, March 26th for classes

Posted in: General
Inbound/Outbound phone calls not working
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 3:49 PM

Update: Full Phone Service has been Restored

Notice of Upcoming Downtime: Blackboard
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 7:11 PM

Updated: Blackboard Available as of 4:15AM 03.08.2013

Blackboard Currently Down
Friday, March 08, 2013 4:11 AM

Update: Blackboard is back available as of 4:15 AM 03.08.2013

Planned MyKV Portal Maintenance ~ Thursday, Feb 21st
Friday, March 01, 2013 2:15 PM

UPDATE: MyKV Portal is now back up!

Old Blackboard (VISTA) is down
Monday, January 28, 2013 3:01 PM

UPDATE: Blackboard VISTA is back available

Veterans Club
Monday, January 28, 2013 7:55 AM

Veterans Club

New Student Club "The Living Well Club"
Monday, January 28, 2013 7:54 AM

New Student Club "The Living Well Club"

Student Development Work Study Position
Monday, January 28, 2013 7:50 AM

Student Development Work Study Position

KVCC Switches to Blackboard Learn
Wednesday, January 02, 2013 10:37 AM

The College has fully swapped over to the new version of Blackboard