Archives: 2012


Blackboard (Previous Version) Unavailable
Friday, December 28, 2012 2:08 PM

Update: WebCT is now available.

Blackboard Learn Maintenance
Wednesday, December 19, 2012 11:30 PM

Updated: Blackboard Learn will be undergoing an upgrade Dec 19, 2012

Blackboard and My KV Portal Down No ETA
Sunday, November 25, 2012 4:23 PM

No ETA

VPN Down no ETA
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 9:35 AM

Resolved, VPN access restored

Notice of Scheduled Downtime ~ Monday, Oct 8
Saturday, November 10, 2012 11:52 PM

UPDATE: Scheduled Downtime Over

It's Not Over in October!
Monday, November 05, 2012 12:16 PM

Midterm Grades are out!

Voice-mail Unavailable
Monday, November 05, 2012 12:16 PM

Update: The voice-mail system is back online

Webmail Issues
Wednesday, September 26, 2012 9:03 AM

Fixed - Errors & Timeouts while accessing KVCC OWA/webmail

Health/Accident Insurance Waiver
Thursday, May 31, 2012 11:10 AM

Health Insurance Waivers

Posted in: Business Office
New Degree Program Begins in May 2012
Tuesday, May 22, 2012 12:05 PM

Courses beginning summer 2012! These can be used for recertification as well!

Posted in: Education
Summer Hours
Friday, April 06, 2012 12:10 PM

Library hours during Summer sessions

Posted in: Library
Attention Juniors and Seniors in High School: Tuition Waiver Program
Thursday, April 05, 2012 4:15 PM

Get a jump start on college!

SKYPE is Making Tutoring Available to Anyone
Thursday, April 05, 2012 3:24 PM

What is new in the MC

Posted in: Marden Center