KVCC Foundation Board of Trustees

The KVCC Foundation Board of Trustees 

The KVCC Foundation Board of Trustees is comprised of community members; each devoted to supporting the academic, technological, and scholarship needs required to sustain access to high quality and affordable technical, degree, and transfer education. The Foundation raises funds to promote and support educational programs; provide state-of-the art equipment and facilities; and ensure access through scholarship funds to needy students.


Kathy Corey, Past Chair

addresses KVCC graduates,

Commencement 2014

2014 KVCC Foundation Board Chair, Kathy Corey Commencement 2014


Executive Committee


Dwight Littlefield, Chair

John Dalton, Past Chair

Bruce S. Harrington, Vice Chair and Treasurer

Dann Hayden, Second Vice Chair

Richard R. Hopper, Secretary


Board of Trustees


Rita Bilodeau

Phil Bofia

Don Borman

Mike Crowell

Melissa Higgins

John E. Marden

George A. Orestis '99

Honorable John Picchiotti

Nancy Smith

John T. Sutton,  Trustee Emeritus

Sara J. Sylvester, R.N.

Jeff Trask, CRA, RT(R)(CV)(CT)

Michael Wadsworth


Foundation Staff


Michelle Webb Robicheau, Executive Director

Suneva Ware, Administrative Specialist


Online Giving

Your support will make a difference!


KVCC Foundation Online Giving


Use our secure online giving link to make a gift of support by credit card or electronic check.

Your support will open the doors to education, thank you!


External Links